Photos - MAN 11.190

2102 in Old Reynella on 701A route

2102, one of Southlink's three MAN 11.190's was seen in Old Reynella on Old South Road while running the 701A "Southern Circuit" route.
Photographed on 4 April 2003

2101 at Hallett Cove Beach station

Southlink bus no. 2101 is seen laying over at Hallett Cove Beach station before departure on the 683 route to Hallett Cove South.
Photographed on 29 April 2003

1717 at West Lakes interchange

Torrens Transit bus 1717, one of the last few MAN 11.190 buses to remain in the TransAdelaide livery was seen on 6 May 2003 on the 336 route to Osborne at West Lakes Interchange. This bus has since been painted into the Adelaide Metro livery

125 at Munno Para interchange on the 441 route

At the Munno Para interchange, Serco's MAN 11.190 bus no. 125 was seen on the 441 route to Elizabeth station.
Photographed on 1 July 2003

1714 at West lakes on the 373 route

Before departing for Lockleys on the now defunct 373 route, Torrens Transit MAN 11.190 bus no. 1714 was photographed at West Lakes interchange.
Photographed on 23 September 2003

124 at Mawson Lakes (uni)

Serco MAN 11.190 no. 124 was originally numbered 960 when Serco took it over from TransAdelaide where it was their 1732. Here it is seen at the UniSA Mawson Lakes Campus bus stop on the 420 Mawson Lakes Shuttle.
Photographed on 29 September 2003

124 at Mawson Lakes

Now, Serco MAN 11.190 no. 124 is in the housing section of the Mawson Lakes development , on Shearwater Dr. when seen on the 420 route - Mawson Lakes Shuttle.
Photographed on 29 September 2003

All content located on this site including diagrams, photographs and media is © copyright by The Phonj, unless otherwise indicated.
Unauthorised copying or duplication of any content on this site by any means prohibited.
This page was last updated on Monday, 22 March 2004.
Any problems, comments or suggestions? Please contact the site administrator: The Phonj

This is an independent site and is not affiliated with, authorised or sponsored by Adelaide Metro, The Passenger Transport Board or any of its Service Providers.